Nee, That Moon Is Me~

moonlight-wallpaper-9Why, oh, why is there pain in this chest?

How I wish to see him once more.

His side, I yearn to be,

Your side, I was to be.

Season crosses over

I can tell simply from your eyes.

Why, oh, why I turn back, your reflection is distant still?

Though stars may swiftly fade

Pray this feeling will not go

This love, this feeling that can never be confessed

I cannot linger in your heart

My small voice is silent

I cannot erase from my memories

Even if the seasons change, days fly past, time slips away~

Nee, that moon is me

Colored by tears

Moonlight shines, attaches to your shadow

Will tomorrow come?

Moonlight is yours, forever and always

Oh, give me your sin

Oh, carry me your pain

I shall continue living

I shall dedicate hymns to your heart

Please do not ever forget

Even if the seasons change, days fly past, time slips away

That moon is me

Colored by tears

Moonlight shines, attaches to your shadow

Will tomorrow come?

Leave a Reply

