The Visit

bloody_kimono-1445610When you next see me, I want to see your eyes lighting up at the sight of my beauty; I want to sense your breath holding still when you catch a whiff of my alluring scent; I want to hear your heart skipping a beat at every sylph-like step I take; I want to feel your skin tingling when you hear my sparkling voice.

When I smile, your blood will boil.

When I leave, your heart will hurt.

Boy, you could have had me at home this very night, taking off my yukata (浴衣), marvelling at the sight of my skin…

No, you chose to run and are running still…

Away from this little girl…

This little succubus…

Leave a Reply

