My Appreciation Journal: Day 3

Find-True-Love-400x225I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I woke up feeling better than yesterday.

I am grateful for the food I have left in the fridge.

I am grateful that I have been released from a stressful job.

I am grateful for being warm and have a tummy full of food.

I am grateful for having friends who keep sending me encouragement throughout the day.

I am grateful that my professor has been understanding and encouraged me to rest.

I am grateful that I realized another area to improve.

I am grateful that I am able to make gifts to people in financial need.

I am grateful that a friend I thought I lost reached out to me today.

I am grateful that I have peace.

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for being in my life.

Thank you for making me smile.

Thank you for initiating contact and telling me you’re ready for us.

Thank you for realizing where your heart really belongs – with me.

Thank you for loving me and telling and showing me so.

I know you will become a real man really soon. You will hear my voice and be drawn to me, only me~

