My Appreciation Journal: Day 4 + Fall Colours

fall coloursI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I woke up to the sunny light that peeks through my window.

I am grateful for the check up from my professor who has graciously offered another extension to accommodate my health conditions.

I am grateful that I feel at peace today.

I am grateful that I have received a reply to an email that I have been waiting for with extensive, detailed answers.

I am grateful for a friend who dropped by to check up on me.

I am grateful that I was able to give my money to a woman in need.

I am grateful that I realized I can be strong.

I am grateful that I have an appetite to eat.

I am grateful that I have work done today.

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for being in my life.

Thank you for giving me all those happy moments.

Thank you for initiating contact and telling me you’re ready for us.

Thank you for realizing where your heart really belongs – with me.

Thank you for becoming a man and loving me.

The man in you will arise soon. He will hear my voice and come for me~

