My Appreciation Journal: Day 7

peaceful_valley_by_syntetyc-d3g1eqbI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I woke up to a beautiful day.

I am grateful that I woke up feeling rested and peaceful.

I am grateful that I ate a nutritious and healthy lunch today (SUBWAY sandwich – a WHOLE FT-LONG!)

I am grateful that I saw a beautiful letter today.

I am grateful that I have peace today.

I was grateful that I started listening to Pacific Moon Records again (I love their artists).

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for being receptive to my communication.

Thank you for overcoming all of your challenges.

Thank you for facing your demons.

Thank you for becoming a man and loving me.

Thank you for the beautiful memories we will create together.

Your lips will be on mine soon~

