My Appreciation Journal: Day 11

peaceful_autumn

I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I woke up to another beautiful weather today.

I am grateful that I was able to get into school despite the doors being locked because my friend happened to be in as well!

I am grateful that my peace and happiness continued from yesterday

I am grateful that I am nearly done with my paper!

I am grateful that I was able to stay warm inside my office.

I am grateful that I was able to offer support to others in need today.

I am grateful that I found and fell in love with a great new song 🙂

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for having courage. I know it is hard, but I know you can overcome your fears. Go you~!!!

I’m kissing you from afar~

