Touching Water

touchingsouls148-580x386I undressed myself, only to find myself still wearing you.

I should really leave the comfort of my own heart.

I willingly initiate to give you options: You choose silence.

You’ve said everything with it.

I willingly lower the threshold of confession: Better silence than empty words.

We’re all searching for eternity.

You took my love with you.

I’m here, a simple smiling vessel,

A happy little silly.

No, I just can’t be bad,

Can’t be mean,

Can’t be cruel

To you~

I still want to give you every good I have within me.

I no longer fear you find my good interfering

I believe that your silence is because

Our hearts still resonate with each other; that,

We have not really lost us~

I’m too lazy and too simple to play games.

I will always be good to you.

I never regret your inference on me – you are a dragonfly, touching the waters of my heart.

It’s not because life is too complicated that I want to have little moments in love.

I still want to give you every good I have within me.

I no longer fear you finding my good unnecessary.

I believe that my past heartache is because

Our memories still resound

How I wish to give you all the good I have within me, my beloved familiar

I never regret your intrusion on me – you are a dragonfly, touching the waters of my heart.

