My Appreciation Journal: Day 12 (make-up!)

Peaceful_Beach

Note: I can’t believe I forgot yesterday >.< I was feeling so happy, too~!

I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I was grateful that I woke up feeling rested.

I was grateful that my friend saved/gave me the fruits from the area talk – I was craving healthy snacks 🙂

I was grateful that I was able to offer help and happiness to others yesterday.

I was grateful that I finally finished my paper!!!

I was grateful that I was able to start on other work.

I was grateful that I was at peace.

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for your heart and efforts.

Thank you for keeping me in mind.

Thank you for being brave.

Thank you for being your best at work – you are the most attractive to me when you are confident at work ^o^

Good things in life never come easy. I know it is hard, but I know you can become a better you. Go you~!!!

