My Appreciation Journal: Day 15

goatI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I woke up to a warm bed with sunlight peeping through the window.

I am grateful that I was warm on my way to school.

I am grateful that I had a yummy and healthy lunch and dinner.

I am grateful that I received many good words, encouragements and advice from people with the same goal.

I am grateful that I have been a high mood today with lots of smiles and cheers that make me feel like a happy little goat~

I am grateful that my voice is coming back.

I am grateful that I am to be sing a little today.

I am grateful that I got an “outstanding” grade on my paper with comments from my professor 🙂

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for realizing that I’ve been in your heart all along.

Thank you for embracing me.

Thank you for your love, your smiles, your warmth and your kindness.

Thank you for being in my life.

Thank you for calling and thinking that I’m cute.

Every day that passes, I know it’s one day closer to you realizing who is the girl, the one in your life: Me, always your little moekko 🙂

Leave a Reply

