My Appreciation Journal: Day 16

puppyI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I slept all I wanted today.

I am grateful that I saw a pretty sunset today.

I am grateful that the bus came at the perfect time today

I am grateful that I was on a very “special bus” today~.^

I am grateful that the lesson plan for this week’s class was easy to plan.

I am grateful that my voice is back!

I am grateful that I have a huge, hot pesto pizza all to myself today.

I am grateful that I felt so happy like a little roaming puppy today~!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for realizing that I’m the one you wanted and have been waiting for all along.

Thank you for being receptive to my points.

Thank you for your embrace, your love, and your indulgence of me.

Thank you for being in my life.

Thank you for your kisses, huggles and oyasumis.

Moekko is waiting for you to run to her, nee~ You can do it!! ^o^

2 Comments

  1. thenadlog says:

    I really like this post! Maybe I should start doing a thankful post every now and then. Keep it up 🙂

    Like

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Thank you so much~! ^o^

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.