My Appreciation Journal: Day 17

Cute-Bunny-Pictures-29I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful that I made it to school today on time for the meeting.

I am grateful that I was warm and snuggly to school today.

I am grateful that the leftover pizza was still as good as ever.

I am grateful that my lectures went well today 🙂

I am grateful that class was great today 🙂

I am grateful that my professor pulled me aside to compliment me again on my paper – the best one in class~!!

I am grateful that I have a great support system!

I am grateful that my love, my faith, my peace and happiness continues on and it will continue on!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for realizing that I’m the one you wanted and have been waiting for all along.

Thank you for being receptive to my points.

Thank you for your embrace, your love, and your indulgence of me.

Thank you for being in my life.

Thank you for your kisses, huggles and oyasumis.

You are in need of courage right now. You have so much potential in you, and are a diamond in the rough. I will be the polisher to bring out your shine. Soon, you will grow up and will come to realize what a gem I am. I am in patient waiting, just like the bunny 🙂

