My Appreciation Journal: Day 24

rak9

I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful for the rain today that will wash away all sins.

I am grateful for everyone around me who checed on me to see if I was doing alright 🙂

I am grateful that I have a delicious and healthy salad for dinner!

I am grateful for a peaceful day.

I am grateful that I finished my presentation!

I am grateful for a face without tears, but just smiles today, even if sometimes I had to fake them – at least I had the strength to smile again~

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for making me realize how priceless I am.

Thank you for inspiring more kindness in me.

Thank you for your trials that will make me more beautiful than ever.

I will repay your naive cruelty with kindness~

