My Appreciation Journal: Day 25 (make-up!!)

rain-249872-300x187I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I was grateful for the meeting with a kind woman/physician/director who validated my trials and feelings.

I was grateful for being able to finish my assignment on time yesterday.

I was grateful for having dance which perked me up yesterday.

I was grateful for having the company of a good friend yesterday.

I was grateful for a day of peace yesterday.

I was grateful for having the money to help out a stranger yesterday. Even if that person break his promise and disappear, I would still not lose faith in humanity 🙂

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for making me realize how priceless I am.

Thank you for inspiring so much love in me.

Thank you for your trials that will make me more beautiful than ever.

I will smile when I think of you~

