My Appreciation Journal: Day 34

pandaI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful for arriving to BOH late and yet there are still plenty of fruits and veggies left for me to grab, lol~

I am grateful for a kind friend who cared enough to check on how I am doing 🙂

I am grateful for having plenty of munchies to snack on while I work on my paper tonight

I am grateful for having peace

I am grateful for knowing about an opportunity to take an awesome course!

I am grateful for listening to a lot of pretty melodies today.

I am grateful for the rain to stop tonight~

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for coming back into my life.

You are thinking about me, I know~

Leave a Reply

