My Appreciation Journal: Day 37

cute_praying_kittenI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful for being on time.

I am grateful to have been out and the weather was warm and not rainy.

I am grateful for having a delicious dinner.

I am grateful for hearing others’ good news and rejoice in them.

I am grateful for being able to control my temper.

I am grateful for being calm and polite despite encountering an upset.

I am grateful for understanding as long as I do right, I can live my life facing heaven with a head held high just like the prayer kitty.

I am grateful for friends who care for me.

I am grateful for being able to pray for her.

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for feeling for me.

Thank you for taking care of yourself.

Thank you for being there for me.

It’s raining again. Nee, our meetings were always forecasted by rain, remember? I know we’ll see each other by the time 梅雨 (rainy season) comes around again. I love you so very much~

Leave a Reply

