Feeling Fancy

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Feeling Fancy.”

To be ever so 萌え(moe), my day would be aided by a trustworthy butler or maid, lol

First, I would locate and purchase properties all over the world for my family and myself – it has been a life-long dream of mine to own my very home 🙂

After settling down in my nest, I would plan out and pre-pay all of my schooling for years to come – a doctorate can be very expensive!

Then, I would pre-pay all of my and my family’s life necessities while dining at Noma – it’s currently ranked as the number one restaurant in the world.

I would take a break by swimming and playing with dolphins in the Caribbean – apparently they’re amiable creatures who could heal hearts.

On my way to Disneyland in a private jet I would write cheques to all of the worthy charity organizations – to give is a blessing itself!

Before I call it a day I would check myself into the Grand Hotel Kronenhof and have Yiruma and all the talented artists at Pacific Moon Records lull myself to sleep with their melodies~

What a blessed day it would be ^o^

