My Appreciation Journal: Day 42

QjJjgS0I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful for having a great interview today – so much that the interviewer just offered me the position right on the spot!

I am grateful for waking up to a lovely sunny today after the week of heavy rain and storm.

I am grateful for being mature and calm when dealing with my inappropriate landlord.

I am grateful for a fabulous cooking party today! Makes me feel like a happy little piggy when I “pigged out” 🙂

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for making me realize I deserve the best 🙂

God is polishing you right now. You’ll be returned to me when you become the alexandrite that I deserve ^o^

Leave a Reply

