My Appreciation Journal: Day 43

article-2280610-17A71173000005DC-730_634x513I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful for having a good day today.

I am grateful for waking up to a lovely sunny today 🙂

I am grateful for remaining composed when my landlord sent me another inappropriate message.

I am grateful for having all of my itinerary planned out for my big Asian trip!

I am grateful that I do not have to pay extra fees for luggage!

I am grateful for my health!

I am grateful that I’ll soon be in the land of the Kobe beef, lol~ I’m looking forward to it like the little flying squirrel who will “fly” to her destination!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for pushing me to become so much more than I was before. I know I am much more than a regular diamond. A common man will be fooled by the sparkle of a diamond and falsely believe that it is a rare gem, but it is not. Only you know and appreciate just how precious and rare I am~

I want to smile when I think of you, so that I can smile when I see you again 🙂

Leave a Reply

