My Appreciation Journal: Day 48+49+50+51+52+53

indexI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I was grateful for having a wonderful time right now.

I was grateful for all the cool and awesome places I’ve been to ever since I landed~

I was grateful for the fabulous meals I’ve had, including several famous dishes from well-known restaurants.

I was grateful for all the beautiful pictures I have taken which I would use soon for my diary entries!

I am grateful for all the nice and wonderful people I’ve met, including two fine gentlemen from a local hotel who was so helpful and even paid for my taxi ride to my hostel~

I am grateful that I am the only guest tonight in the hostel, meaning that I would be able to use everything without having to worry about others.

I am grateful for my health.

I am grateful for being safe and sound and happy and warm 🙂

To my him, my beloved familiar:

I want you by my side right now, seeing the same scenery, smelling the same scent, tasting the same flavors, hearing the same sounds. You’ll be with me soon enough to do all of that, I know, I believe~

Leave a Reply

