My Appreciation Journal: Day 62+63+64+65+66

BxaPoibIgAAqec3I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I was grateful for arriving back home safe and sound~

I was grateful for a great flight back home.

I was grateful for bringing home all the shopping trophies 🙂

I was grateful for the warmth I received upon my return.

I was grateful for having a good rest since coming back.

I was grateful for the great training session I received in prep for the volunteer work I am about to embark on

I am grateful for the peace I had today

I am grateful for meeting all the people and hearing the stories today at the observation session.

I am grateful for having my health and a good night~

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for instilling in me such love and gratitude~

I remember how you thought so cute this little pufferfish, and how irresistably cute I was to you. My ears long to hear you tell me again how cute I am to you when you hold me in your arms, just cupping me, like I’m your little treasure~

Leave a Reply

