My Appreciation Journal: Day 78

hamster-eating-cornI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~ 

I am grateful for my lazy day today.

I am grateful for a friend who asked me what are my needs today (he knows of my situation).

I am grateful for having lots of yummies today (I’ve been stuffing myself with food during my stay with my family =>.<=)

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for being good – not only to me, but to others as well..

I always knew you had infinite kindness deep inside you. I’m digging them out~

Leave a Reply

