My Appreciation Journal: Day 91

praying otterI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for feeling rested despite getting very little sleep last night.

I am grateful for the warm sun today that lifted my heart when I stepped out of my home.

I am grateful for the good work shift that reconnected me to old friends~

I am grateful for the peace and quiet today that allowed me to gather my mind.

I am grateful for the healthy and delicious sandwich today that filled my tummy.

I am grateful for meeting a couple of very nice engineers today, one of whom gave me an orange and was very friendly~

I am grateful for being put in today’s shift~

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for coming back to me.

Thank you for our connection.

Thank you for being you.

Thank you for loving so much all the foods I made/make for you.

Thank you for realizing and telling me you could not find anyone better than me, who will love you as unconditionally as I do.

I had a feeling when I was on my trip. I know you are in need of prayers right now, so I will keep you in my heart. I believe in you, always~ Keep your head up and pray, too, little otter ^o^

Leave a Reply

