My Appreciation Journal: Day 94

l-Proud-pupI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for arriving to my invigilation shift on time.

I am grateful for the great shift today.

I am grateful for finding a great potential dwelling~

I am grateful for having my fee waived.

I  am grateful for the student encouragement and the nomination for the TA award (even though I still have a lot to work on, the vote of confidence warms me up)

I am grateful for a very interesting and witty reply 😉

I am grateful for having a wonderful and busy week to come!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for being brave and reaching out to me.

Thank you for initiating contact.

Thank you for being so focused in your work.

I see all your accomplishments and am so proud of you. I saw the product of that document we worked on together: You are professional, mature and presented yourself so handsomely~ You have bragging rights to be sure! I admire you so much 🙂

