My Appreciation Journal: Day 96

waiting teddywant to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for having a good viewing of my potential new home.

I am grateful for being able to feel rested despite the little sleep.

I am grateful for getting a good chunk of my reflection done today.

I am grateful for having a sweet exchange with one of my favourite guys in the department.

I am grateful for finding a yummy chicken pesto panini deal today ($5 for half + soup of the day).

I am grateful for a good talk with my professor.

I am grateful for the yummy and “healthy” dinner, including some of Grammy’s traditional marinated liver and sausage.

I am grateful that the coffee didn’t make me fall asleep in class 🙂 I really wanted to try the new coffee brewer in the lounge but coffee usually makes me so sleepy >.<

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for being so hardworking.

Thank you for coming back to me.

Thank you for loving my yummies.

I saw teddy grahams in the store today and remembered you told me it’s one of your favourite childhood snacks. You wanted to get it when we went shopping, but I looked at you and somehow you changed it to the healthier version so that I can make you apple crisps. I will make apple crisps for you again soon because you’ll see my love and become my teddy :)

Leave a Reply

