My Appreciation Journal: Day 98+99+100~!

untitledI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful weekend.

I am grateful for the rain.

I am grateful for my family, for my mommy who prays for me.

I am grateful for getting a lot of cleaning done.

I am grateful for the inspiration of a new crispy choco pancake.

I am grateful for knowing that I will find a great new home that meets all of my wishes in terms of price, location and landlord 🙂

I am grateful for the sweet reply 😉

I am grateful for finding a great agency with an awesome agent!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for finding the courage to face me.

Thank you for becoming mature and responsible.

Thank you for our open and mature communication.

In the hymn, it says that someone is praying for you in heaven, so, too, am I praying for you. It’s day 100 of my appreciation journal, and day 100 of my prayer for you. I’m still your little kitty; I’m never letting you go. Hold me tight~

images4ZGO29TH

Leave a Reply

