My Appreciation Journal: Day 102

imagesI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the light rain, which quickly turned sunny when I came to school today.

I am grateful for the yummy leftover to fill my hungry tummy today~

I am grateful for getting section A of my grading done!

I am grateful for having a good shift with plenty of time to mark 😉

I am grateful for the rainless night on my way home~!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for giving me the strength to carry on.

Thank you for coming back to me.

I keep thinking about teddy bears, and how you were my big teddy: So warm, so soft, and so lovable. You love to cuddle me, remember?

Leave a Reply

