My Appreciation Journal: Day 103+104+105+Moekko’s Song for You /^o^/

puppy_kitten1I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for extra work shifts, during which I can mark & invig at the same time = getting double pay, mwahaha~ 😉

I am grateful for being able to finish all of my marking done at work~!

I am grateful for the upcoming break~

I am grateful for the fortunes in my investment~!

I am grateful for my friends

I am grateful for finding the yummy dolce panino yesterday

20150212_202240I am grateful for the busy yet productive week~

I am grateful for my moekko happiness this past week ^o^

I am grateful for the Valentine’s Day treat left on my desk 🙂

20150213_191426To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for finding me 🙂

Thank you for losing and finding yourself with me 🙂

I’ve been marking to AKB48’s 恋するフォーチュンクッキー (Fortune Cookie in Love~). I found this song recently and it reminded me of us: The girl in this song is a bit of a へたれ (hetare/someone who is meek, weak) and thinks of herself as a wallflower. I can identify with her because…

I’m just a humble student while you’re a handsome professional

I’m a little girl/tiny moekko while you’re a tall model

I’m pale/white while you’re dark/tanned

I’m very inexperienced while you’re so battleworn >.<

I’m a shy kitty while you’re a confident puppy/lion

“Please, please, please, oh baby~

Look my way ^o^”

Yet, with all these differences, you found me and fell for me. Meeting you and loving you is my life’s miracle.

I love the girl in this song because even though she’s this plain little, her hope/happiness is HUMONGOUS and her positivity spreads to everyone around her!!! Like her, this Chibimoekko will ganbatte too and continue loving you in her little BIG way~ Let’s make miracles and dreams come true every day!

Leave a Reply

