My Appreciation Journal: Day 107

cdI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for all the cleaning done today~

I am grateful for the warm sun today after a week of rain!

I am grateful for the lazy sleep I got today

I am grateful for an understanding friend

I am grateful for another caring friend who has me in her heart, just as I have her in mine 🙂

I am grateful for the peace and joy I have despite having to rush to school to re-do the files for a prof, who amusingly cannot handle modern technology very well (lol, this is the same person who was so puzzled by an iphone’s ring tone that he had to interrupt the exam last Fri to ask the entire class how to turn it off… I even had to explain to him that the phone’s security system to him)

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for saying how much I mean to you

Thank you for having me in your dreams

Thank you for being my ‘honey’ >.<

I woke up today and immediately turned to the right, saying, “good morning, honey!” You always slept on the right, because that’s where the edge is, to keep me on the inside wall, to protect me from falling off your huge bed~ I remember waking up and just brushing my hand(paw) over your forehead… Thank you for protecting this little kitty 😉

