My Appreciation Journal: Day 109

r1gwbqf96vnmijlplhlzI want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sunny day that made me smile as soon as I stepped out the door

I am grateful for seeing the guitar – a sign from the universe telling me you’re mine 🙂

I am grateful for getting wonderful replies

I am grateful for a friend who remembered his promise to ask me out 😉

I am grateful for the friend who liked my no-bake cookies >.<

I am grateful that the book I wanted was right on the shelf and I didn’t need to go look for it in the library~!

I am grateful for the yummy lunch and dinner today that cost less than $2~

I am grateful that I am able to get the extra marking done

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for adding me as a friend on FB

Thank you for loving me

Thank you for telling me what is in your heart

I came across Totoro and remembered that Studio Ghibli’s one of your favs~ This is the picture of the youtube link to the Studio Ghibli music box you sent me. You listened to it and thought of me, and I know that the melody continues to call out to you to love me 🙂

Leave a Reply

