My Appreciation Journal: Day 112

Break-of-Dawn-sunsets-and-sunrises-34444577-500-375*The darkest hour is the one just before dawn*

I want to focus on me: I want to be stronger. I want to love and be loved. I want to be blessed. I want to be successful. I want 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the rest today.

I am grateful for a friend who contacted me today to tell me her happy news.

I am grateful for the sun today that shone so brightly and beautifully today.

I am grateful for the company today in my office.

I am grateful for my day.

I am grateful for my quick recovery.

I am grateful for seeing a very encouraging post today, that inspires me to keep steadfast and keep hoping.

I am grateful that my landlord gave me my lightbulb today.

I am grateful for my friend, who texted me, telling me to kicka%# in the bake-off tomorrow, lol~ (It’s actually a cooking date)

I am grateful for a very cute contact today.

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for bringing happiness to others, not only to me~

Thank you for coming back to me.

Thank you for realizing there is no one who loves you more than I do.

Thank you for realizing there is no one in the world who fits into you more than I do.

Thank you for becoming the one I deserve, the man who loves me more than anyone in the world~

Thank you for committing to me. Unlike all your past, the one you promise to me is forever.

Time and time again, we find our way back to each other. The Lord gives me strength to love you in the darkest hours, so that I can share with you in your brightest 🙂

