My Appreciation Journal: Day 115

imageI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up to light.

I am grateful for my understanding prof, who is aware of my situation

I am grateful for my friend’s cookies – almond and coconut, yum~!

I am grateful for the insightful meeting today

I am grateful for finding an amazing story of faith that relates to my experiences so very well

I am grateful for attracting/finding so many kindred spirits who share gratitude and love on wordpress 🙂

I am grateful for the warm and delicious dinner

I am grateful for the cheque today

I am grateful for the eloquent forester who made me smile after I cried

I am grateful for the message from the architect, Marco 🙂

I am grateful for the tears I shed today that released me

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for believing in me

Thank you for coming home

Thank you for trusting me

Thank you for trusting yourself

Thank you for believing in us

Though the path to heaven be dark, windy, and cold, I know there is a light waiting for me. It is that very light that will guide you to me. Our destination is each other. The lives we have now is all about finding each other so that we may love forever when we join ^o^

