My Appreciation Journal: Day 117

ray of hopeI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for arriving on time to two viewings this morning and thus was able to estimate the additional time needed to get to school~

I am very grateful for a beautiful viewing today that resulted in me securing my dream suite that met every single one of my specifications: Brand new, beautiful, big, one-bedroom, laminated flooring and/or tiles with heating, front-load laundry, reasonable rent with everything included, good/quiet landlord, easy commute to school and to/from downtown. and safe location~!!!

I am grateful that the Lord keep for me only good people and filtering out the bad~

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for the discounted and healthy lunch today

I am grateful for a professor who is encouraging me to try and be my best!

I am grateful for completing all of my assignments, presentations and lectures on time and getting excellent grades for them!

I am grateful for the successful transition to the program of my dreams~

I am grateful for the peace and the focus on myself

I am grateful for having hope

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for accepting my flaws

Thank you for understanding that everything I do is out of love, not blame nor anything negative

Thank you for trusting and believing in me

Thank you for encouraging me to believe in myself

Thank you for treating me the way I deserve 🙂

We all have moments of darkness. You have them, I do too. Moekko’s leaves would droop and she would allow darkness to envelope her, but so many miracles in my life recently have reinstated my hope and faith in me, in us. I am humble, thankful, and grateful for every goodness that comes my way, you included, my love~

Leave a Reply

