My Appreciation Journal: Day 126

imagesI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up in time to greet the sunshine

I am grateful for arriving to work on time

I am grateful for a great shift with a very friendly and well-mannered colleague

I am grateful for a productive shift where I was able to work on my presentation at the same time

I am grateful for the productive day

I am grateful for the opportunity to check on an old friend

I am grateful for all the fun interactions today

I am grateful for the delicious ramen dinner with my friends

I am grateful for the yummy Italian biscuits

I am grateful for the sweet contact from a very charming forester

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for initiating contact

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for realizing I am the one for you

It makes me smile to see you anytime, anywhere, my love. That is why I cannot stop smiling even when I am by myself because I always have you with me 🙂 Oyasumi~ The moon tonight shines on both of us to illuminate our everlasting love~

Leave a Reply

