My Appreciation Journal: Day 129 (make-up!)

index

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for arriving to school on time

I was grateful for the presentation practice yesterday

I was grateful for the yummy cream cheese cupcakes my lab mate brought to the meeting. As I still do not have food in my new home, that became my breakfast 🙂

I was grateful for my lab mate, who volunteered to be the “husband” in my training video – yay, I now have a “man”, loll

I was grateful for my students who were very pleasant and friendly yesterday when they came to see me during office hours

I was grateful for my landlord who dropped off the caulking so that i can repair the pin holes my ex-landlord wanted me to do before giving me my deposit back. Seriously, they were so tiny you could hardly see them, but that also means they’ll be easy to fix 🙂

I was grateful for the warmth yesterday 🙂

I was grateful for the forester’s enlightening response that made my day~

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for coming back to me

Thank you for realizing how significant  I am to you

You always slept on my right because you are my Mr. Right 🙂 Ohayou, my love!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I a dog person…nice picture 🙂

    Like

  2. Chibimoekko says:

    Thank you~ I love puppies (and kitties) 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

