My Appreciation Journal: Day 134

imagesUKIC3K2W

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep that restored my strength

I am grateful for the music played by my landlord so that I could feel more at peace doing my laundry so loudly

I am grateful for the great cleaning job I did today! Made me feel so fresh, just like the earth after the rain😃

I am grateful for my smooth skin despite the cleaning

I am grateful for the electronic appliances that I have that remind me how blessed I am to enjoy the luxuries of modern technology: I have a Japanese water boiler/warmer and a very sophisticated rice cooker 🙂

I am grateful for my friend’s quick response to my request

I am grateful for my ex-landlord’s polite contact

I am grateful for the beautiful hymns and the happy melodies that kept me company today~

I m gratedul for my first home-cooked meal in my new home  ^o^

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for missing me.

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for our love

I stayed home all day to clean today. Cleaning Is my happy labor, and loving you is my daily bliss 🙂 Oyasumi, my love~

Leave a Reply

