My Appreciation Journal: Day 142

image

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up to the melodies of fairy forest and feeling very refreshed despite the little sleep

I am grateful for my own foresight in prepping for what was to come this morning 😉

I am grateful for being able to drop back home quickly this morning on the way to the workshop for miso soup and chicken pot pie~

I am grateful for meeting my friend on the bus and making to the workshop in time

I am grateful for the opportunity to show everyone, including my professor that I am a skillful presenter. I aced my own module and she confirmed again. Even my classmates agreed ^o^ All glory goes to God in this!

I am grateful for being able to share in the happiness of others today. Envy poisons, but if you love and share others’ joy you will bask in Lord’s glory!

I am grateful for being able to give my friend half my pie today. I know he didn’t bring his lunch so I offered him mine on the pretense that he’d be “helping a little girl out”, lol. Lord knows how much I can eat 😉

I am grateful for receiving my friend’s email this morning. Her warm words and huggles are always so encouraging to me 🙂

I am grateful for talking to my grandmommy and pappy on the phone today~ It was nice^^

I am grateful for the rain that came after I do not have to walk outside anymore!

I am grateful for the fun IKEA shopping trip today. I love IKEA >.<

I am grateful for the discounts on the soap I recently became a bit obsessed with due to its scent… It’s a breathe of nature for me in my shower, lol

I am grateful for my ex-landlord’s polite contacts despite his continued denial of the evidence of his receiving my compensation letter. I have prepared for this and have a witness, evidence of his confirmation that he both received and agreed to the terms on it, so I am feeling very secure.

I am grateful for my otter curry tonight!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our contacts.

Thank you for our loving relationship.

Thank you for taking care of yourself.

I keep seeing you everywhere, honey~ You must really miss me, my beloved silly otter~.^

Leave a Reply

