My Appreciation Journal: Day 147

puppy loves kittyI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to take the time to get out of bed this morning~

I am grateful for my friends who helped me with the demonstration videos~

I am grateful for finishing the recording and editing of all of my demonstration videos

I am grateful for finding the cool editing features on Windows movie-maker: Wow, I was able to input caption into the videos~!

I am grateful for the free sushi and sandwiches at the undergrad conference today~

I am grateful for my friend who finally just came out to say that he wants to taste my cooking, lol~ Like every other guy with whom I become FB friends, he went through my posts and decided he has to try something I make~

I am grateful for getting responses to my recruitment for couples~

I am grateful for my friends’ comments on my posts – they are always so encouraging 🙂

I am grateful for finalizing my plans for tomorrow’s gallery trip – yay!

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for opening yourself up to all of my love

Thank you for all your tenderness, kindness and affection~

Thank you for our loving relationship

My day was distracted by all the cute puppy and kitty pictures~ Each kiss, each huggle, each loving gesture these cute babies made toward each other is like us. I just want to snuggle with you tonight and feel your warm, secure presence, my love~

Leave a Reply

