My Appreciation Journal: Day 154

god-provides-abundantly-600x300I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep today

I am grateful for arriving to school finding that practically all of us are still here, celebrating the weekend with work, lol~

I am grateful for having enough in my office to eat so that I didn’t have to venture out in the cold to hunt for food for this poor little student 😉

I am grateful for my friend who promised to be my witness when I have my meeting with my ex-landlord soon

I am grateful for my gallery tour tomorrow with the botanist 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for the rain that stopped once I step outside the building

I am grateful for my landlord who is very relaxed about the rent. I paid on time, but still have a bit of loose change due to that I’ve been too busy to go to the bank, and he’s quite comfortable and patient about it~

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for keeping me through all this time

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for our supportive contact

I read Joel Osteen’s book again, only this time I remember so clearly the message about God’s providence: As long as I do what I need to do, God will take care of the rest. Therefore, I have only peace and joy about us, for I place our love in His devine hands too 🙂

Leave a Reply

