Pose

f34c12091472d1ad47ef3b21c9331c5bBefore leaving yours, I struck a pose as I walked past your mirrors

Hand behind my head

My meagre attempt at being “sexy”

Only…

I was wearing my red Disney sweater~

Yes, that XL-sized, fleece red monstrosity with Winnie-the-Pooh and the gang as its print on the front

When I turned around

You already banged yourself into the wall from laughing too hard

You laughed so hard you had to cling to the wall to walk toward me

tumblr_lyw5qmLZcf1r6crst

Your laugh was contagious so I burst into one too ^.^

We laughed at each other and with each other

Nee, you had some funny looks when you modelled too:

That Inuit-parka photo-shoot you had to do for a brand downtown

With eyes small due to your huge grin,

Peeping out of that furry parka hood

I still remember~

No, I won’t share the real photo in my memory~.^

Just the contrast of another against an aspiring model kitty, lol~

But

Just remember that

You laughed/crashed

Into a wall

For/because of me (ノ>▽<。)ノ

Sexy-Men-VS-Cats-in-Similar-Poses

Leave a Reply

