My Appreciation Journal: Day 162

image

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)

I am grateful for the cloudless sunny day today that woke this lazy kitty up~ Apparently it rained last night but I did not even notice because when I was out it was dry 🙂

I am grateful for having the library all by myself to study. I was planning to go to the clinic but then I remembered I have access to a private library. Sure enough, it was empty, and the mother who came in later with her child left soon upon discovering I was studying~

image

I am grateful for the healthy and nutritious lunch and dinner today to fuel my needy body

I am grateful for the peaceful reflections I had today in the library

I am grateful for having peace and faith in my preparation for this final. It’s the entire textbook plus online lessons, yet I feel very calm about it.

I am grateful for having the self-restraint to swear off temptations today to focus on my studying

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for your encouragement

I need to focus on myself and my studies this month, but know that my heart still belongs to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

