Confessions of a ツンデレ (tsundere)

Border Collie pup and kitten kissing
“Hey, you! Wat cha doin’, BAKA?!” (≧Д≦)

I am too shy and too much of a ツンデレ (tsundere/someone who masks love/affection with overt “meanness”) to initiate, but know that every time I let you kiss (and lick) me it is my way of saying I tolerate (love) you //>.<//

kitty-puppy-love-1920x1080
“Yeah, yeah, let’s get it over with…”

I make faces at you and call you “馬鹿” (baka/idiot) so that you won’t ever realize how much I like it when you “pounce” on me~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Awh, what a cute blog you have! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Thank you so much ^o^

      Like

Leave a Reply

