My Appreciation Journal: Day 182

FREEDOM

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep – finally~! Much needed, sweet sleep 🙂

I am grateful for the end of the semester – freedom at last!!! (Well, at least until next week, haha)

I am grateful for the informative and fun celebrations today with plenty of good talks, food and fun~

I am grateful for being offered an opportunity to play a part on a new show~ I’m still considering, but maybe it’ll work out~

I am grateful for being able to withdraw money for rent without incurring any fees despite only having my credit card 🙂

I am grateful for the in-door party tonight and the after-party party on the street~! The weather was just right for a year-end street party~

I am grateful for all the excitement, fun and gaiety today/tonight ^o^

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for your self-kindess and kindness to others

Thank you for having courage to embrace our love

Before I took my early-morning nap this morning, I prayed that God guide your footsteps and keep you safe~ I know you are working hard, and I am very proud of you, my dearest love. Love always, your little Moekko~

Leave a Reply

