My Appreciation Journal: Day 192

2015-new-Kitty-Hamburger-Litter-Disassemblability-Windproof-Pet-Nest-Shell-Cat-dog-Bed-Hiding-Burger-Bun

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for sleeping all I wanted today. I guess I missed my beddy too much so I decided to stay in and be lazy today~ Sometimes I just want to be a snuggling kitty >.<

I am grateful for the sweet and homey day I had today. I decided to stay at home to clean/organize my things in prep for the new furniture and I feel I had been productive in that regard 🙂

I am grateful for having electricity, running  water, heat, and WiFi at home – all inclusive  in my rent~! I really love my home, especially since it is now so clean 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful music that made my chores all the more enjoyable today.

I am grateful for the food I had today. I made tomato sauce and quinoa and they turned out great~ I loved how the sauce turned out with only balsamic and black vinegar, as well as some olives.  I did not follow any recipe and decided to wing it, which was fun! I was reminded how much I missed cooking and inventing new recipes~

JULIE - WIN_20150511_213332

I am grateful for my friends’ contact today. I always feel so encouraged and happy to receive their messages ^o^

I am grateful for the peace and happiness I can have even while home alone 😃 I love being a homebody and I miss staying at home >.<

To mu him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for growing up

Thank you for being a wonderful man

I was a housewife today, lol~ But don’t worry, my hands are still soft despite all the cleaning. You were always so amazed at how soft my skin is in spite of the tremendous amount of cleaning I do 😃 Well, that is because I am for your touch only~v^

Leave a Reply

