My Appreciation Journal: Day 196+197

grateful-baby-llama

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for my restful sleep

I am grateful for my at-home spa day yesterday during which I pampered my skin in prep for the weekend 🙂

I am grateful for the cool and refreshing weather today

I am grateful for getting my new sofabed and TV today!!! Yay \^o^/ My tax return came in time so I used it to buy me my luxurious defaced. My parents also generously gave me their TV, since they don’t have cable and I do~

I am grateful for being able to treat my parents today and getting treated in return

I am grateful for my landlord’s honesty and his consideration for my space

I am grateful for having a super friend 🙂 I was scheduled to work at my night job the entire two days and need someplace to sleep. My friend offered and insisted me sleeping over. “I don’t want to wake you [at 2 in the morning]”. “I’ll turn up my phone loud so I’ll hear my phone when you call!” What a great individual 🙂 No wonder I made sauce for this special person 😉

I am grateful for the nice saleslady who just gave me a full-sized sample of the expensive sunscreen lotion

I am grateful for the relaxing shift and for getting to go home early

I am grateful for my good review from my students

I am grateful for catching the late-night bus home

I am grateful for ending the day peacefully and gratefully in my soft and plush beddy 😊

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for overcoming your guilt

Thank you for finding me

Oyasumi, my love~ Find me again in your dreams, nee~.^

Leave a Reply

