My Appreciation Journal: Day 206

image

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the peaceful sleep today. I set my alarm quite early but woke up even earlier naturally. I used the extra time to pray for my mommy, as well as my day and his~

I am grateful for catching the express bus today. The regular came first, but when I saw the express I got off the next stop and hopped of it. Thankfully, the bus driver saw me and waited 🙂

I am grateful for the extra time to write. I had a no-show today, so used the time to catch up on my messages and writing

I am grateful for the work done today. I did some self-study and lit search, and set up a meeting with my supervisor. I had been a bit distracted for the past couple of weeks, so am thankful that the Lord kept me focused today. He told me that I should focus on school, and so I shall.

I am grateful for the opportunity to make a cake for my friend today. I rushed over to her house after school and made her a pudding cake and put it in the fridge as a surprise for her when she comes home tomorrow. It was very rushed, but I enjoyed the process very much and had lots of fun making this experimental cake. She had been very generous to me, so I hope she will like the cake~

I am grateful for the yummy dinner tonight with garlic chicken thigh, veggies and brown rice 🙂

I am grateful for the weather today. Strangely, it varied just like my feelings today, but it turned sunny to make my prediction of the view yesterday true. Miraculously, it turned sunny just when I was on my way to that market, and I felt merry because I was on my way to doing something for a friend.

To my him, my beloved familiar:

Thank you for our loving relationship

Thank you for keep thinking about me

Thank you for your kindness

The Lord reminded me this past weekend about my promise. I need to focus on school, but I still love you and pray for you every day. I am working for myself, and you are proud of me, just as I am proud of you for aiming to becoming a manager. Love always, your little working moekko-kitty~.^

Leave a Reply

