My Gratitude Journal: Day 212

fd0d39e27e1c623a78670e7b80364649

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for everything that happened unexpectedly today. It was a series of accidents and things going awry, which forced me to stay at home. I am grateful for them, because they make me value my regular days even more.

I am grateful for finding a way to put the mattress cover on in a clean way

I am grateful for the chores done today

I am grateful for the gratitude that came back to me after calming myself with hymns

I am grateful for having persistence and patience in knowing I can redo things and make them better 😃

I am gratedul for the food I received today

I am grateful for being able to clean in peace

I am grateful for having hope for tomorrow 😊 Goodbye all the ills! The sunshine tomorrow will refresh me 😃

Dear Lord:

Please forgive me for my transgressions in thought today. They were independent of what was happening around me, and I know they were due to my voluntarily remembering the hurt I had in the past. Keep me in Your peace and purity, so that I can live in love and in loving thought/feelings.

Praise the Lord for His grace and unconditional love that teaches and encourages me. Please keep both of us in Your blessings. Please look after Anthony and give him strength for this work week and give me the wisdom I need to prep for this week’s trip. Because He lives, I have hope for tomorrow and I know He holds the future😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

