My Gratitude Diary: Day 228

Determination.stone

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to sleep in later because of a cancellation

I am grateful for the beautiful sun and the gentle breeze

I am grateful for being considered and offers roles despite not being able to take them due to my schedule~

I am grateful for my RA who has been very good and responsible so far 🙂

I am grateful for having a seat to sit on the crowded bus

I am grateful for finally getting my thoughts in order to finish a piece that I have been meaning to for the longest time~ It has been such a hurdle, but at least I did it. Now I can focus on more important things 🙂

I am grateful for the peace and quiet today in the lab~ Seems like everyone is still away 🙂

I am grateful for having such wonderful friends

I am grateful for the food I received today, including the expensive $14 snack pocky, lol~

Dear Lord:

I know not what awaits me and Anthony

but I know that You are there to provide and guide

I know Your promise and that You are a faithful, good God

I am grateful for Your providence and Your steering me into the right path

No earthly obstacle is anything to You, and in that I have belief and find solace~

As always, please watch over Anthony’s dreams and mine and our footsteps for tomorrow.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

