My Gratitude Diary: Day 231

Cute Kitty photos 1440 x 1280I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the wonderful sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful sun that came out after the rain

I am grateful for catching the express bus

I am grateful for the sweet msgs from the my friends, one of whom left cookies for me 🙂

I am grateful for being able to talk to my grandmommy today

I am grateful for finding out that my mommy is getting a new car~! If only she would say yes to the offer 🙂

I am grateful for spending the day in cuteness today 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You, Lord, for the rain last night/yesterday. It was our day yesterday and out of the many days of sunshine You chose to let the city receive rain only on that day. You know how much rain and Thursday mean to both Anthony and me, so I know that was Your way of encouraging me and our love. Praise the Lord 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

