My Gratitude Diary: Day 232+233

tumblr_mpjo1gDLB21qc4uvwo1_500

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the beautiful weekend with warm sunshine and gentle breeze

I am grateful for the time spent with my family this weekend

I am grateful for my grandparents, who have worked hard to raise the family

I am grateful for my grandmommy, who made all those yummy food all by herself

I am grateful for all the yummy and expensive food I received this weekend~

I am grateful for my uncle who took us all out for a grand Father’s Day Feast that include very expensive items such as lobster, crab, geoduck and more~

I am grateful for my mommy, who cares so much about little me and for buying me groceries T.T

I am grateful for my brother and father who contribute so much to the family

I am grateful for having such wonderful little cousins. The brother just graduated from my school and is going to get his masters. Lol, my grandfather is so proud because he thinks that my little cousin will be “the first master grandchild in the family!” Oh, if he only knows 😉

I am grateful for having a great family 🙂

I am grateful for the cookies left by my friend

I am grateful for a great shift at work tonight 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for bringing everyone together on this fine weekend and for the family time You blessed us with for the time.

I would like to make a special prayer for Anthony’s family for this Father’s Day weekend. His Father is still in Thailand, but they keep in touch through Facebook. I pray that Anthony will remember only good things about his dad and know that he is very proud of his son, because he is the first to accomplish so many great things in the family. I pray that you make more intimate the relationship between Anthony and his dad, and that they will see each other soon. I pray that Anthony experience lots of love from his father and give back to his father as well. I am very proud of Anthony as well, and know that he will make a most wonderful father one day 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

