My Gratitude Diary: Day 235

20150621_203717

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep I had today

I am grateful for catching the bus at the right time

I am grateful for the bright sunny day today after the cloudy and cold night~

I am grateful for the food I received today: Lobster & rice again 🙂 I saved the huge claw for last and was thrilled by the chunk of meat, yum~ So happy and it smelled sooooo good, too~ So lucky to have such a luxurious lunch at school~

20150623_191732
The remains of my not-your-average-student lunch, lol~

I am grateful for the body pains I had earlier quickly going away today

I am grateful for seeing that lovely grad couple today~

I am grateful for being able to participate in a study I wanted again 🙂

I am grateful for making a friend today~

I am grateful for the polite ane efficient janitor~

I am grateful for the organic strawberries I had today with my new kitty cup~!

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the peace and quiet day today, and for giving me another chance with the study~

I pray that you let my upcoming Friday go well, for you know it is quite important to me 🙂

Please give Anthony a restful sleep so that he can focus on his work tomorrow and reveal to him all my love in his dreams. Love always wins out at the end, I know~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

